Tours are by Appointment. The museum began with a Log House built in 1925 and is filled with artifacts from kitchen supplies, to bedrooms and a living room. It contains pictures and items from past owners, the history of the house and the love story that went with it. Outside there is a full line of antique agricultural equipment. Even the machine shed is made with historical material, as the siding is from the grain elevators that used to be in Wanham. Donated by CN Railways, there are two rail cars, a shed and some track.